member of

Ολυμπιακοί Αγώνες 2012 | Τα τραγούδια που θα ακουστούν στην έναρξη [λίστα]

Δόθηκε στη δημοσιότητα η λίστα με τα 86 τραγούδια τα οποία θα ακουστούν στην τελετή έναρξης των Ολυμπιακών αγώνων 2012 στο Λονδίνο.

Αναλυτικά η λίστα:

Captain Algernon Drummond/William Johnson Cory – ‘Eton Boating Song’
Elgar/AC Benson – ‘Land of Hope and Glory’
The Jam – ‘Going Underground’
Muse – ‘Map of the Problematique’
Big Ben Chimes
Sex Pistols – ‘God Save the Queen’
The Clash – ‘London Calling’
Simon May – EastEnders Theme
The Shipping Forecast
Sir Hubert Parry/William Blake – ‘Jerusalem’
Elgar – ‘Nimrod’
Handel – ‘Arrival of the Queen of Sheba’
Eric Coates – ‘Dambusters March’
Handel – ‘Music for the Royal Fireworks’
Monty Norman – James Bond Theme
Mike Oldfield – ‘Tubular Bells’
Mike Oldfield – ‘In Dulci Jubilo’
Vangelis – ‘Chariots of Fire’
BBC News 1954
Arthur Wood – The Archers Theme
Winifred Atwell – ‘Black and White Rag’
Sugababes – ‘Push the Button’
OMD – ‘Enola Gay’
David Rose – ‘The Stripper’
Lionel Bart – ‘Food Glorious Food’
Irwin Kostal, Richard Sherman, Robert Sherman – ‘Bedknobs and Broomsticks’
Rizzle Kicks – ‘When I Was a Youngster’
Eric Clapton – ‘Wonderful Tonight’
Colin Tully – Gregory’s Girl Theme
William Pitt – ‘City Lights’
The Who – ‘My Generation’
The Rolling Stones – ‘Satisfaction’
Millie Small – ‘My Boy Lollipop’
The Kinks – ‘All Day and All of the Night’
The Beatles – ‘She Loves You’
Mud – ‘Tiger Feet’
Led Zeppelin – ‘Trampled Under Foot’
The Specials – ‘A Message to You Rudy’
David Bowie – ‘Starman’
Queen – ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’
Sex Pistols – ‘Pretty Vacant’
Duran Duran – ‘The Reflex’
New Order – ‘Blue Monday’
Frankie Goes to Hollywood – ‘Relax’
Soul II Soul – ‘Back To Life’
Happy Mondays – ‘Step On’
Eurythmics – ‘Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
The Verve – ‘Bittersweet Symphony’
Prodigy – ‘Firestarter’
Underworld – ‘Born Slippy’
Jaan Kenbrovin, John William Kellette – ‘I’m Forever Blowing Bubbles’
Blur – ‘Song 2′
Dizzee Rascal – ‘Bonkers’
Tigerstyle – ‘Nacnha Onda Nei’ (contains Michael Jackson – ‘Billie Jean’, Queen & David Bowie – ‘Under Pressure’ and Ilaiyaraaja – ‘Naanthaan Ungappanda’)
Arctic Monkeys – ‘I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor’
Mark Ronson & Amy Winehouse – ‘Valerie’
Radiohead – ‘Creep’
Muse – ‘Uprising’
Kano & Mikey J – ‘Random Antics’
Tinie Tempah – ‘Pass Out’
MIA – ‘Paper Planes’
Coldplay – ‘Viva La Vida’
The Chemical Brothers – ‘Galvanize’
Franz Ferdinand – ‘Take Me Out’
Kaiser Chiefs – ‘I Predict a Riot’
Roll Deep – ‘Shake a Leg’
Adele – ‘Rolling in the Deep’
Oasis – ‘The Hindu Times’
Oasis – ‘Wonderwall’
Emeli Sande – ‘Heaven’
William Monk/Henry Francis – ‘Abide With Me’
Pink Floyd – ‘Eclipse’
The Beatles – ‘The End’
The Beatles – ‘Hey Jude’
David Bowie – ‘Heroes’
Eric Spear – Coronation Street Theme
Ron Grainer – Doctor Who Theme
John Philip Sousa – Monty Python Theme/’The Liberty Bell’
David Bowie – ‘Absolute Beginners’